Research Cell


Research and Extension Committee

  1. Dr. M. D. Deshpande – Principal
  2. Prof. Dr. A .B. Chaourasia – V. Principal (Science)
  3. Prof. Dr. P .S. Deshpande – V. Principal (Arts)
  4. Dr. S. G. Auti – ARC And Coordinator
  5. Dr. P. U. Ratnaparkhi – IQAC Coordinator
  6. Dr. P. S. Hire – Member
  7. Dr. A. A. Ohal – Member
  8. Dr. Leena Hunnargikar – Member

Research policy and rules regulations

We follows rules and regulations led by UGC, New Delhi and S.P.P university, Pune.