

Gokhale Education Society's

HPT ARTS & RYK SCIENCE COLLEGE

Prin. T. A. Kulkarni Vidyanagar, Nashik - 422 005.

ID No.: PU/NS/AS/001 (1924) NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade

ISO 9001 :2015 Certified College SPPU Best College 2019-2020

Jr. College Code No. J13.17.003

Phone : Sr. College : (0253) 2572153

Jr. College : (0253) 2579480

Fax : (0253) 2573097

Email prinhptryknsk@rediffmail.com

Website: www.hptrykcollege.com

Ref. No

Date: 06/08/2024

Notice: IQAC 1st Meeting

The 1st Meeting of the IQAC in AY 2024-2025 is scheduled on Saturday, 10/08/2024 at 12.00 pm in the Seminar Hall. All members are requested to positively attend.

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Sign
1	Dr. V. N. Suryawanshi	Principal & Chairperson	Mundo
2	Dr. Mrs. A. S. Kulkarni	Management Representative	Air ulle
3	Dr. P. U. Ratnaparkhi	Coordinator	Trace vie
4	Dr. V. J. Desale	Teacher Representative	Mulak
5	Dr. D.V. Harpale	Teacher Representative	
6	Dr. KVC Gosavi	Teacher Representative	Dissur.
7	Dr. Ms. S. P. Bhavsar	Teacher Representative	Plum
8	Mr. H. A. Khairnar	Teacher Representative	NA
9	Dr. S. B. Pagar	Teacher Representative	
10	Mr. V. D. Kadam	Teacher Representative	N X no sie
11	Dr. T. L. Joshi	Teacher Representative	-72Josh
12	Dr. A. A. Patil	Teacher Representative	8
13	Dr. V. D. Bobade	Nominated Member- Academics (Local Society)	dhobare.
14	Mr. A. P. Rudre	Nominated Member- Alumni	India
15	Dr. A. K. Ghumare	Nominated Member- Industrialist	Anghan
16	Mr. H. S. Bhavsar	Non-Teaching Representative	Sie
17	Mr. Malhar Chitnis	Students' Representative	M (hithis
18	Ms. T. D. Shewale	Students' Representative	Ehendle

Agenda

- Confirmation of the previous meeting held on 25/05/2024
- Welcome to new members and students' representatives
- Coordinator's report about the work done since last meeting
- Review of the Planning for the first term of the academic year 2024-2025
- Planning for SSR filling and preparation for NAAC visit
- Any other relevant item with the permission of the chair

Dr. P.U. Ratnaparkhi (IQAC Co-ordinator)

Dr. V. N. Suryawanshi (Principal & Chairperson)