

Gokhale Education Society's

HPT ARTS & RYK SCIENCE COLLEGE

Prin. T. A. Kulkarni Vidyanagar, Nashik - 422 005.

ID No.: PU/NS/AS/001 (1924)
NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade

NAAC Re-Accredited 'A' Grade ISO 9001 :2015 Certified College SPPU Best College 2019-2020

Jr. College Code No. J13.17.003

Phone : Sr

Sr. College: (0253) 2572153

Jr. College : (0253) 2579480

Fax : (0253) 2573097

Email: prinhptryknsk@rediffmail.com

Website: www.hptrykcollege.com

Ref. No.

Date: 19 9 20 24

Election Literacy Club Academic year 2024-25

As per the directions of Chief Election Commissioner, Maharashtra and DTE, Mumbai an Election Literacy Club has been constituted in HPT Arts and RYK Science College, Nashik at the institute level as follows:

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation	Class	Contact Number
1.	Dr. V. N. Suryawanshi	Principal		9404638337
2.	Dr. P. S. Deshpande	Vice principal		9822760604
3.	Dr. A. B. Chaurasiya	Vice principal		9881251338
4.	Dr. Pranav Ratnaparkhi	IQAC Coordinator		9823016230
5.	Dr. Kailas Sanap	Nodal Officer		9552564230
6.	Mr. Dnyaneshwar Alse	Member	TYBA	9637480494
7.	Akshay Kambale	Member	TYBA	9096235592
8.	Vaishnavi Shelke	Member	TYBA	8208767075
9.	Sriraksha Pai	Member	TYBSc	9284409446
10.	Mr. Rayte Anuj	Member	MSc-II	9356513070
11.	Ms. Mrunmayee Suralkar	Member	TYBSc	8329871659
12.	Aditya Gunjal	Member	TYBSc	9307436657
13.	Devyani Bagul	Member	MSc-I	8390570432
14.	Kaustubh Thete	Member	MSc-II	9075477733
15.	More Gayatri Nivrutti	Member	MA II	9403953686
16.	Yeole Gunjan Prashant	Member	MAII	8378012878
17.	Ambre Aditya Ramesh	Member	MSc-II	7743952026
18.	Kapure Shreyas Ajay	Member	MSc-II	9373231659
19.	Unnati Lavate	Member	TYBA	9702181552
20.	Devan Pawar	Member	TYBA	9284866127



PRINCIPAL
H.P.T. Arts / R.Y.K. Sc. College
Nasik - 5.